Brian Van Norman
President
Extension 112
brian.vannorman@okeller.com

Terry McKay II
Director of Operations
Extension 107
terry.mckay@okeller.com

Thomas LaChance
Plant Manager
Extension 111
tom.lachance@okeller.com

Eric Snyder
Director of Sales and Engineering
Extension 130
eric.snyder@okeller.com

Robert LaChance
Logistic Manager
Extension 121
rob.lachance@okeller.com

Phillip Williams
Purchasing Manager
Extension 104
phil.williams@okeller.com

Brian Mathewson
Estimating / Engineering
Extension 108
bcm@okeller.com

Daniel Grayson
Estimating / Engineering
Extension 115
dan.grayson@okeller.com

Kenneth Bowles
Quality Manager
Extension 116
ken.bowles@okeller.com 

Cheri Bledsoe
Accounts Receivable
Extension 101
cheri.bledsoe@okeller.com

John Langa
Estimating / Purchasing
Extension 109
john.langa@okeller.com


CNC Program Manager
Extension 118

Sam Abbasi
IT Systems
Extension 131
sam@okeller.com

Stephanie London
Office Manager
Extension 110
stephanie.london@okeller.com

Amy Alstermark
Administrative Assistant
Extension 101
amy.alstermark@okeller.com

Pam Thrift
Administrative Assistant
Extension 100
pam.thrift@okeller.com

Pat Priestap
Account Manager

pat.priestap@okeller.com

Ryan LaChance
Manufacturing Follow-Up

ryan.lachance@okeller.com

The people of O.Keller Tool Engineering Company thank you
for your trust and confidence.