Contact Us

Phone (734) 425-4500    Fax: (734) 425-6960
Purchasing Fax (734) 425-7119


Barry W. LaChance
C.E.O.
Extension 113
barry.lachance@okeller.com


Brian G. Van Norman
President / General Manager
Extension 112
brian.vannorman@okeller.com


Thomas LaChance
Plant Manager
Extension 111
tom.lachance@okeller.com


Eric Snyder
Director of Sales and Engineering
Extension 130
eric.snyder@okeller.com


Robert B. LaChance
Assistant Plant Manager
Extension 121
rbl@okeller.com


Phillip Williams
Purchasing Manager
Extension 104
phil.williams@okeller.com


Brian C. Mathewson
Estimating / Engineering
Extension 108
bcm@okeller.com

Daniel T. Grayson
Estimating / Engineering
Extension 115
dan.grayson@okeller.com


Kenneth J. Bowles
Quality Manager
Extension 116
ken.bowles@okeller.com


Cheri Bledsoe
Accounts Receivable
Extension 101
cheri.bledsoe@okeller.com


John E. Langa
Estimating / Purchasing
Extension 109
john.langa@okeller.com


Phil Case
CNC Program Manager
Extension 118
phil.case@okeller.com


Sam
IT Systems
Extension 131
sam@okeller.com


Stephanie London
Office Manager
Extension 110
stephanie.london@okeller.com


Amy Alstermark
Receptionist / Clerical
Extension 100
amy.alstermark@okeller.com


Dan Morrell
Account Manager
Extension 106
sales@okeller.com


The people of O.Keller Tool Engineering Company thank you
for your trust and confidence.


Home Page    Quality Control    Design    Gages
   Featured Products    Precision Machining    Special Machines
   Pallets &Fixtures    Our Location    Equipment List    Personnel    Contact Us

O. Keller Tool Engineering Co.
12701 Inkster, Livonia, Michigan, 48150
Phone (734) 425-4500    Fax: (734) 425-6960